Batch Reps

Volunteer to be Batch Reps

Batch Reps will rekindle old associations of alumni with their batch-mates. Introducing them, and bringing them closer to the ELSA community through class reunions and informal meetings. Guidelines for Batch Reps will be posted shortly. The list of Batch Reps is provided below.

Year Name Email Contact No
1965 Saroj Kaushal sarojkaushal@yahoo.com 9810065240
1967 Royina Grewal royina@indianorganic.com 9891295843
1968 Ritu (Talwar) Suri ritusuri47@gmail.com 9811512726
1969 Chandni Luthra luthrac@gmail.com 9811518115
1972 Sarita Mohanty Bakhshi saritabakhshi@gmail.com 9845031570
1973 Neera Thapar Chopra msneera@gmail.com 9810666470
1975 Shammi Kachru shammikachru@gmail.com 9899934741
1976 Anjali Ahuja anjalipersonal@hotmail.com 9811206367
1978 Rajni Bhagat Arora rajni.barora@gmail.com 9910905610
1979 Vandana Chawla vchawla12@gmail.com 9810153994
1980 Bindu Maira bindumaira@hotmail.com 9811236512
1982 Archana Kaul archkaul@gmail.com 9868967335
1983 Amita Dhiman Sachdeva amitasachdeva@gmail.com 9899989940
1984 Tina Bawa nbawa4164@gmail.com 9871126056
1985 Vinita Sethi vinitasethi@gmail.com 9810252807
1986 Kavita Iyengar kavita_iyengar@hotmail.com 9313350735
1987 Ritu C. Sehgal ritucsehgal@gmail.com 9810134751
1988 Urvashi Ashta urv_ashta@yahoo.com 9810601444
1989 Ameeta Verma Duggal ameeta@dgsassociates.in 98112 98043
1990 Veena Uttamchandani v_uttamchandani@yahoo.com  
1991 Sangeeta Bose Tagore Anand sangeetabosetagore@gmail.com  
1992 Deepika Gosain gosain.d@gmail.com 9650547770
1993 Tanya Prasad and Anu Misra tanyaprasad@outlook.com, anukuhu@yahoo.co.in  
1994 Tina Rajan and Lakshmi Reddy tina.rajan@gmail.com, reddylak@yahoo.com  
1995 Mugdha Sinha mugdhaspk@hotmail.com  
1996 Honey Batra Kumar hbkumar@gmail.com 9811211610
1997 Anubha Charan anubha@anubhacharan.com  
2000 Mrinalini Sapra mrinalini_sapra@yahoo.com 9711111908
2001 Yaminie Patodia and Astha Mamtani yaminie10@gmail.com, astha.m@gmail.com  
2002 Richa Grover grovericha@gmail.com  
2003 Varsha Ramani and Shruti (Jain) Ganeriwala varsha2612@gmail.com, shrutisaket@gmail.com  
2004 Rajni Rathore Malhotra r24.rathore@gmail.com 9810887899
2005 Karishma Batra karishmabatra@gmail.com 9953425349
2006 Deepti Singh deeptisingh119@gmail.com  
2007 Samiksha Gupta samikshag86@gmail.com 9999413584
2008 Simran Kaur and Vrinda Singh simran0305@gmail.com, vrindasingh@gmail.com  
2010 Aditi Manohar and Priyanka Khosla aditi@gmail.com, priyanka.khosla89@gmail.com 9871678701
2011 Kritika Kumar kritikakumar9@gmail.com 9711515898
2012 Sarah Zia sarahzia612@gmail.com 9891504304
2013 Richa Verma richa.verma@outlook.in